Archive | May 26, 2012

You are browsing the site archives by date.

120526 Eli’s tweet

  With @chakun_ ! ^^ http://pic.twitter.com/axeXsvtA  

120526 Dongho Attends Lee Jeongmin’s Wedding

Cr: as tagged + YOOKISS @ ROCKETBOXX.NET + misakw @ wordrpess

120525 U-KISS Interview with 8TV Nite Live

Credits: @8tvnitelive + YOOKISS @ ROCKETBOXX.NET + misakw @ wordrpress

120526 Mail magazine’s message from AJ

[AJ’s message] How is everyone doing? This is the Multiplayer, AJ. I’m giving it my all energetically. I want KISSme JAPAN to listen to the new songs I composed by myself real soon so please wait a little longer Well, this time there’s a KISSme JAPAN members only LIVE. Everyo~ne everyo~ne, you absolutely have to […]

[FAN-TAKEN] 120525 U-KISS @ Hari Belia Malaysia , Part 2

  Cr: as tagged | via misakw @ wordpress

120525 UKISS @ Hari Belia Malaysia

Cr:  klposdotcom