3 Comments

120928 ETN Star Entertainment News- U-KISS Stop Gir

FULL CREDITS WHEN REPOSTING!

Cr: pann.nate.com + fuckueahukiss @ youtube + misakw @ wordpress

3 comments on “120928 ETN Star Entertainment News- U-KISS Stop Gir

  1. Awww they are so cute ❤ I'm proud of them but I feel bad when I see that they don't have so many hours to sleep :o3 (!_!) [sorry 4 my bad english]

  2. Yeah,you’re right.They should take a break,but who knows,maybe they took one,since is Chuseok.I like to keep my optimism alive :))))

Leave a Reply

