Leave a comment

U-KISS – “인연인가 봐” (Must Be Fate) English Translation

[Translation by: sunieekiss @ tumblr ]

Special light, it’s so special night
We must be fate oh oh, must be fate oh oh

Reminiscing the day when we first met
Only read it books, again only heard in lyrics
I think I’ve met my love

Even when it rains I’m happy, I just laugh again
My heart thumps by itself
I’m telling you, you are so special

Like? More than that, Love? No a little more, Fate?
Mhm.. What to say, what to say, what to say
More than an ordinary love, You and I are a special fate

Special light, my eyes are so dazzled
It’s so special night, ahoo I’m going crazy
We must be fate, we must be fate
Even if it’s hard to believe, us two must be fate

Special light, my eyes are so dazzled
It’s so special night, ahoo I’m going crazy
We must be fate, we must be fate
Even if you say you don’t want to believe, us two must be fate

Reminiscing the day when we first met
You can’t be explained
You can’t have a word put on you
Cause you are my destiny of the world

Wherever you go in this world, no matter who I meet besides you
There’s no love like you, I assure you with my instincts

Like? More than that, Love? No a little more, Fate?
Mhm.. What to say, what to say, what to say
More than a first love, You and I are a special fate

Special light, you are like the sun in my heart
It’s so special night, we are such a great fate
We must be fate, we must be fate
That’s right, I can’t give you up
You are my baby girl

Special light, you’re like the moonlight that shines on me
It’s so special night, we are such a great fate
We must be fate, we must be fate
That’s right, I have no choice but to love you
You are my lovely girl

Special light, my eyes are so dazzled
It’s so special night, ahoo I’m going crazy
We must be fate, we must be fate
Even if it’s hard to believe, us two must be fate

Special light, my eyes are so dazzled
It’s so special night, ahoo I’m going crazy
We must be fate, we must be fate
Even if you say you don’t want to believe, us two must be fate

Cr: sunieekiss @ tumblr | via misakw @ wordrpess
Leave a Reply

